Thursday, May 22, 2014

Postponed Interactive Yerushalmi Megillah 2 Shiur This Sunday

The second shiur (Megillah daf 2) 

will be

Sunday night May 25th

9:00 pm- 9:45 pm EST

8:00-8:45 pm CST, 6:00-6:45 pm PST

(The shiur was supposed on Daf 2 was supposed to

 take place last Sunday, but due to technical

difficulties was postponed.)

A weekly interactive shiur via Google Hangouts  and

 Talmud Yerushalmi

Maseches Megillah 

Participate interactively through Google Hangout

Invitations to the Hangout will go out 

shortly before the shiur by prior request and via Google+.


Watch the live Simulcast at

The text is available at:

No comments:

Post a Comment