Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Thurs Night Video Shiur: Charedim and the Draft, A Torah Im Derech Eretz/Mussar Perspective

Tomorrow night, 

the eve of the 4th of Nissan

March 14th

10:30 pm EST

9:30 pm CST, 7:30 pm PST

Charedim and the Draft: 

A Torah Im Derech Eretz/Mussar


Participate interactively through Google Hangout

Invitations to the Hangout will go out 

shortly before the shiur by prior request and via Google+.


Watch the live Simulcast at


To join by conference call:

Dial: (209) 647-1600
Access Code: 435678#

Additional Help

Joining the Conference - At the scheduled date and time of the conference call, dial the conference line and enter the access code followed by the pound sign when prompted.

No comments:

Post a Comment