Thursday, July 10, 2014

Resuming the Yerushalmi Shiur this Sunday, IY"H!

I was unable to give the shiur the past two Sundays, but IY"H will resume again this Sunday at 9:30 pm EDT.

The shiur on Megillah 6b-7 

will be

Sunday night July 13th

9:30 pm- 10:00 pm EST

8:30-9:00 pm CST, 6:30-7:00 pm PST

(The shiurim that were supposed to

 take place the last two Sundays, were cancelled

due to scheduling conflicts.)

A weekly interactive shiur via Google Hangouts  and

 Talmud Yerushalmi

Maseches Megillah 

Participate interactively through Google Hangout

Invitations to the Hangout will go out 

shortly before the shiur by prior request and via Google+.


Watch the live Simulcast at

The text is available at:

No comments:

Post a Comment